2. Agro-Food Innovation Forum

pitching session 2018

2. Agro-Food Innovation Forum

exhibition area

Agro Food Innovation Forum

The professional exchange platform for innovations and start-ups


4 Network organizations join forces to bring together the best of the Swiss agro-food innovation ecosystem:

Cluster Foods & Nutrition, FoodHack, Kompetenznetzwerk Ernährungswirtschaft and Swiss Food Research

The "Agro-Food Innovation Forum" offers a professional exchange platform for the further development of ideas and the exploitation of potential with companies, research institutions, organisations and start-ups.

In a start-up exhibition and a pitching session, participants listen to and learn from innovative experts about value-adding science, benefit from failures and find instruments for better protection and use of key success factors.

21.03.2019
10:00-18:30
TECHNOPARK® Zürich

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION

21.03.2019
10:00-18:30
TECHNOPARK® Zürich

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION

1er Agro Food Innovation Forum
1er Agro Food Innovation Forum

1st Agro Food Innovation Forum

More than 100 participants from industry, research and innovation met on 5 June 2018 for the 1st Agro-Food Innovation Forum. 19 startups presented themselves in the pitching session and at the table fair. Members of Swiss Food Research and event partner from the Kompetenznetzwerk Ernährungswirtschaft were able to generate ideas for new projects and professional partnerships. We would like to thank all those involved for the great success and look forward to next year!

Presse

1er Agro Food Innovation Forum

1st Agro Food Innovation Forum

More than 100 participants from industry, research and innovation met on 5 June 2018 for the 1st Agro-Food Innovation Forum. 19 startups presented themselves in the pitching session and at the table fair. Members of Swiss Food Research and event partner from the Kompetenznetzwerk Ernährungswirtschaft were able to generate ideas for new projects and professional partnerships. We would like to thank all those involved for the great success and look forward to next year!

Presse

Agro Food Innovation Forum

Wachstumspotential aus der Agro Food Wertschöpfungskette!

Beim Agro Food Innovation Forum treffen Startups und Jungunternehmer auf die führenden Schweizer Forschungsinstitute und Firmen aus der Agro Food Wertschöpfungskette.

Mit Herzblut, Mut und viel, sehr viel Arbeit werden Ideen zu erfolgsversprechenden Businessplänen und zu Startups. Egal ob ein Startup in der Pilotierungsphase oder bereits in der Vermarktung steht, Bekanntheit ist einer der wesentlichen Entwicklungsmotoren für inhaltliche Verbesserung, Bedürfnisorientierung und Erfolg.

Swiss Food Research und das Kompetenznetzwerk Ernährung bieten mit Ihren Mitgliedern mit dem Agro Food Innovation Forum eine interaktive Bühne auf der sich innovative Ideen mit potentialförderndem Know-How treffen.

1. Agro Food Innovation Forum
1. Agro Food Innovation Forum

1. Agro Food Innovation Forum

Gut 100 Teilnehmer aus Industrie, Forschung und Innovation trafen sich am vergangenen 5. Juni 2018 zum 1. Agro-Food Innovation Forum. 19 Startups präsentierten sich in der Pitching-Session und an der Tischmesse. Mitglieder von Swiss Food Research und Veranstaltungspartner Kompetenz-netzwerk Ernährungswirtschaft konnten Ideen für neue Projekte und fachliche Partnerschaften generieren. Wir danken allen Beteiligten für das gute Gelingen und freuen uns auf das nächste Jahr!

Presse

1. Agro Food Innovation Forum

1. Agro Food Innovation Forum

Gut 100 Teilnehmer aus Industrie, Forschung und Innovation trafen sich am vergangenen 5. Juni 2018 zum 1. Agro-Food Innovation Forum. 19 Startups präsentierten sich in der Pitching-Session und an der Tischmesse. Mitglieder von Swiss Food Research und Veranstaltungspartner Kompetenz-netzwerk Ernährungswirtschaft konnten Ideen für neue Projekte und fachliche Partnerschaften generieren. Wir danken allen Beteiligten für das gute Gelingen und freuen uns auf das nächste Jahr!

Presse